I feel you, Marnie.

I love you, Marnie. You will be okay.

April has been a real b!$%#. Other than the  aforementioned occasional undertow that has threatened to suck me into the depths, I’m focusing on happy things and feeling grateful for all the good in my life. I’ve also been binge watching “Girls” as much as possible. I made it halfway through season 2 before I had to switch cable providers, and have since lost access to my four new girlfriends and their early-twenties life dramas. I miss them so! (PS Charter sucks.)

wpid-dont_worry_be_happy_36_photos30.jpg

Tonight I will hang out with some real-life girlfriends and enjoy some cocktails, baked brie, and lots of girl talk. Much needed and always appreciated! As I’ve grown older, I’ve come to value my girlfriends oh-so-much.

Cheers to Tuesday!

 

 

1 Comment

Thoughts?

