Last week in pictures

image^^People brought me 3 cupcakes in 1 day at work. Kind but mean. I ate the 2 little ones, one while I was on a walk mid-day. Eating while walking negates the calories, right?

image

^^Lily loved the rainy Saturday weather.

image

^^I loved these flowers for a week…so beautiful!

image

^^My grandmother and the girls loving each other.

image

^^Brewery party in the rain. Fun times.

image

^^Road trip with my loves!

image

^^My favorite meal of the week…a random salad I made myself for workday lunch.

image

^^I spent Wednesday night with Mr. Big.

image

^^I found this ridiculousness at The Fresh Market. Really?

image

^^Lots of snuggles with these two last week….much needed.

image

^^And ending my Sunday with flowers and wine for myself…. Starting off a new week on the right foot!

Thoughts?

